Grievances Redressal

Dear students,
This is to inform you that students who have grievances if any, can send the same to the following Email ID

Grievance Redressal Cell Guidelines

The following cells are functioning in the college for redressing grievances of students.

1. Grievance and Redressal Cell

Convenor: Smt Sunitha S(Sanskrit)


  1. Sri Jayaram V S (Zoology)
  2. Smt Suchithra G Krishnan (Botany)
  3. Smt Mereena C S (Geography)
  4. Sri Doney Kurian (Mathematics)
  5. Sr Supdt
  6. Sr Clerk

2. Students Grievance Redressal Cell (UGC)

Convenor- Dr Prakash A (Hindi)


  1. Dr Sini H (Biochemistry)
  2. Dr Kumari Sreeja S Nair (Mathematics)
  3. Dr Boban P T(Biochemistry)

3.Students Grievance Redressal Cell (State)

Convenor: Principal


  1. Teacher Representatives- Lady teachers -Dr Sini H (Biochemistry), Smt Sunitha S (Sanskrit)
  2. College Union Chairman
  3. Student Representative- 1
  4. Lady Student Representative
  5. Student Representative (PWD)- (Nominated by Principal)
  6. Student Representative (SC/ST))- (Nominated by Principal)
  7. PTA Secretary
  8. Teacher Representative (recommended by the University)